Winter Softball 2019

2019-20 Winter Champs – Rippers

2019-20 Champion – Rippers
Front row (Kneeling, l to r): Marty Schulman, Shaun Jones, Paul Clayton, Rob Holzman, Russ Pong, & Mike Olivia.
Back row (Standing, l to r): Paul Shook Sr., Jay Sill (Co-Manager), Ron Josephson, John Murk (Co-Manager), Mike Buonomo, Tom Cesear, & Dave Hilton.
Not in photo: Jerry Johnson, Mark O’Donnell, & James van der Platts.