Tom Stern Home Run Derby Champions

Congratulations to the winners!


Year Winner
2022 Ryan Herndon
2019 Chad Gordon
2018 Chris West
2017 Nate Appleby
2016 Mark Ennemoser
2015 Jesse Nunnery
2014 Mark Ennemoser
2013 Bob Raasch
2012 Jamie Hughes
2011 Jay Sill
2010 Kevin Coon
2009 Jeremy Kemp
2008 Dave Thoma
2007 Jeremy Kemp
2006 Bob Raasch
2005 Bob Raasch
2004 Bob Raasch
2003 Jim Nunnery
2002 Jim Nunnery

Join LC35 Today!

Be a part of the best men’s club in Southern California. Play sports year-round, meet great people, and enjoy family Sunday’s at Stagecoach Park!