Golf Champions

Year Event Winner
30th Anniversary Golf Outing
2014 1st Place Team Steve Leslie, Greg Beauchane, Mike Zap
2nd Place Team Jim Gaunce, Bill Furman, John Moes
3rd Place Team Jeff (Laser) Fruin, Mike Burke, Gary Braunstein
Last Place Team Dave Surrey, Schlosser, Sid Lupu
Closest to the pin #6 Dennis Russoniello
Closest to the pin #11 Ken Hume
Longest Drive Ryan Herndon
2011 Longest Drive Jay Pearlman
Closest to the Pin

Join LC35 Today!

Be a part of the best men’s club in Southern California. Play sports year-round, meet great people, and enjoy family Sunday’s at Stagecoach Park!