Summer Softball 2013

Congratulations to the 2013 Bracket Winners!

2013 HC Champs – YMI Creative

2013 HC Division Winner YMI Creative

2013 Elvis Champs – Network Services Corp.

2013 Elvis Division Winner Network Services (standing, L to R) Don Chandler, Jeff Luban, Gary Harris (Manager), Pat Campbell, Phil Glorioso, Jim Lindsay , Mike Marlow, Elvis Commissioner Dennis Russinellio. (Kneeling L to R) Brad Coutin, Bruce Stoors, Jay Dess, Mike Yasumatsu