Summer Softball 2008

Congratulations to the 2008 Bracket Winners!

2008 HC Champs – Alliance Title
2008 Summer Softball Champions - Alliance Title

2008 Under-50 Champions: Alliance Title.
Team Photo front row (l to r): Jay Pearlman, Brad Coutin, Rob Holzman, Richard Bohn, & Mike Yasumatsu. Back row (l to r): Dave Brown, Dave Vlahos, Jay Sill, Tim Thompson (Manager), Jim Ebentier, & Dennis Works.

2008 Elvis Champs – Walker Communications

2008 Over-50 Champions: Walker Communications. Team Photo front row (l to r): Ron Smith, Paul Shook, Ken Hume’s son Jake, Libby Tortorici (Manager), & Jim Nunnery. Middle center: Bob DeMaria. Back row (l to r): Dick Thoma, Rich Falette, Marty Magy, Ken Hume, Frank Nolan, Gary Braunstein, Andy Mercer, & Jeff Walker.