Summer Softball 2005

Congratulations to the 2005 Bracket Winners!

2005 HC Champs – YMI Creative

2005 Under-50 Champions. Your Media Image (YMI).
Team roster: Leo Benavidez, Steve Leslie, John Chambers, Phil McCabe, Todd Marlowe, Pat Steele, Bear Bostic, Brad Coutin, Rod Swartswood, Rob Sporl, Kirk Dunning, Mike Marlowe, Bob Lotierzo & Dennis Russoniello (Manager).

2005 Elvis Champs – Pacific Commercial Construction

2005 Over-50 Champions: Pacific Commercial Construction. Team Photo front row (l to r): Lou Pozzebon, Terry Parrott, Mark D’Andrea, Dennis Kaplan, Joe Butler, & Phil Giacinte. Back row (l to r): Mark Allen, Bernie Vitek (Commissioner), Paul Thatcher (Manager), Bruce Storrs (partial view), Jim Bruno, Jerry Soltys (partial view), Jay Dess, Dean Goetz, & Greg Pause.