Summer Softball 1999

Congratulations to the 1999 Bracket Winners!

1999 Champs – Total Photo

1999 Champions: Total Photo.
Team Photo (l to r): Warren Pleskow, Charles Stoopack, Dennis Kaplan, Rob Pendleton, Jay Kruger, Bill Gruber, Rudi Rudisill, George Mc Eldowney (Manager), Ricky Baker, Bill Bicknell, Jerry Coolman, Adam Fierer, & Fred Burnell. Not in photo: John Shaw.