Summer Softball 1988

Congratulations to the 1988 Winners!

1988 Champs – Fortune Personnel

1988 Champions: Fortune Personnel.
Team Photo front row (l to r): Hank White, Ed Carpenter, Jim Teeter, Russ Zinser, & Gary Cox. Back row (l to r): Marty Brown (Co-Manager), Ron Schmidt, Herb Prechtl, Ron Burns, Rich Falette, Jerry Perkins, Ken Johnson, Carmine Furioso (Co-Manager), & Mike Chase.