Summer Softball 1987

Congratulations to the 1987 Winners!

1987 Champs – US Community Bank Latecomers

1987 Champions: US Community Bank Latecomers.
Team Photo first row (l to r)): Lon Magaro, Ron Josephson, & Harold Bert. Second row (l to r)): Rick Thistle (Co-Manager), Bob Wasko, Bob Pomeroy, Ari Frankin (Co-Manager), Val Talbers, & Mike Dowler. Third row (l to r): Wally Emery, Steve Chapin, Bill Krebs, Len Dudek, Jeff Hayes, & Bruce Storrs.