2014-15 Football

Allen GidnerCommissioner
Email:  for questions regarding the LC35AC Football League.

Curtis Burns, Legends Commissioner

Legends Commissioner Frantz taking a break from the bridge of the Enterprise in order to monitor his minions

Congratulations to the 2014 Super Bowl Winners!

2014-15 Super Bowl Champs – Bengals
2014 LC35 Football Super Bowl Champions - Bengals

2015-16 Super Bowl Champion – Bengals
Front Row: Bo Whiting
Back Row (L to R): Jim Romaine, Matt Ray, Mikey Yasumatsu, John Schleimer, Jeff Woods (QB), Josh Wright, Sean Mitchell, Alan Pickering