2011-12 Football

2011 – 2012 Football

Allen GidnerCommissioner
Email:  for questions regarding the LC35AC Football League.

Curtis Burns, Legends Commissioner

Congratulations to the 2011 Super Bowl Winners!

2011-12 Super Bowl Champs – Broncos
2011-12 LC35 Football Super Bowl Champions - Broncos

Team Photo (l to r): Jim MacGregor, Frank Ortega, Tony Fodor, Drew Nordlicht, Haven Dunn, Greg Beauchane, Brandon Linster, Darren Bayless (QB), Andrew Harvey