2008-09 Football

Congratulations to the 2008 Super Bowl Winners!

2008-09 Super Bowl Champs – Chargers
2008-09 LC35 Football Super Bowl Champions - Chargers

2008-09 Champions: Chargers. Team Photo. Kneeling with trophy: Arnold Berger (QB/Captain). Standing (l to r): Charlie Hodil, Mark Mattingly, Jim MacGregor, Tony Fodor, Josh Wright, Andres Cherner, Kevin Coon, & Barry Blanchard.